All Consuming

Annetheca has consumed…

Weekend Warriors

Synopsis — 3 years ago


The first book in the Sisterhood series introduces seven women scorned, all victims of a legal system; they get together to form a group of vigilantes to right the wrongs done to them and other women. Kathryn Lucas’ name is picked at random, she was gang-raped, her punishment is a la Bobbit-style. Easy read, not the most inspiring story but still looking forward to the next punishment called Payback.


FAQ | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Send Us Feedback | Robot Co-op Blog | Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Robot Co-op

Login with Facebook